A New Beginning – 1/18/08

Today marks a new beginning at reformingChurch.com.  I have tried and tried to make this site into something worthwhile and now I think I may finally have the right direction in mind.  I am excited to maintain a daily (hopefully) blog as well as an eZine of sorts.  I think this format will allow me to have the freedom to create more in depth content as well as creating a place to publicly sort through my thoughts on different issues and daily experiences.  It will also give me an opportunity to write about and process what I am currently reading.  Maybe some other folks will join in.  I certainly hope so.  It would be great to have this turn in to the kind of online community I have always hoped it would be.  We'll see what happens.

Leave a Reply

